Latest Services http://www.cemfisindia.com Latest Services Thu, 17 Sep 2020 08:30:44 +0530 en-us http://www.cemfisindia.com Bridge Construction http://www.cemfisindia.com/bridge-construction.htm http://www.cemfisindia.com/bridge-construction.htm Tue, 21 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is one of the major Service Providers based in Visakhapatnam offering the best quality Bridge Construction Services. The company caters to a national demand for its services and delivers the best every time. Industrial Building Construction http://www.cemfisindia.com/industrial-building-construction.htm http://www.cemfisindia.com/industrial-building-construction.htm Tue, 21 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Visakhapatnam, we are one of the major Industrial Building Construction Service Providers. The Services for Industrial Building Construction, offered by us, are known for their overall efficiency as well as reliability. Railway Track Construction http://www.cemfisindia.com/railway-track-construction.htm http://www.cemfisindia.com/railway-track-construction.htm Tue, 21 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a well-known Service Provider offering Railway Track Construction Services. Based in Visakhapatnam, the company offers complete assistance to the clients in the design and laying down of railway tracks. Metallizing Service http://www.cemfisindia.com/metallizing-service.htm http://www.cemfisindia.com/metallizing-service.htm Wed, 22 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Cemfis India Pvt. Ltd. is one of the renowned service providers, specializing in Metallizing Service. Metalizing is a type of surface protection on metals, which is generally used in a corrosion zone. In this process, the protective coating material i.e. Zinc or Alluminium will be melted and sprayed on the surface with the help of compressed air. Protective Coating http://www.cemfisindia.com/protective-coating.htm http://www.cemfisindia.com/protective-coating.htm Thu, 30 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Andhra Pradesh, we are offering excellent quality Protective Coatings. We have on board a team of professionals, who have years of experience in this domain. Railway Operations and Maintenance http://www.cemfisindia.com/railway-operations-and-maintenance.htm http://www.cemfisindia.com/railway-operations-and-maintenance.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Located in Andhra Pradesh, we provide reliable Railway Operations and Maintenance services. Our Operations and Maintenance services include maintenance of the track, the signaling system, the way bridges and the related loading/ unloading equipment.